Search open search form

Team Members

Caltech Chess Team 2020-21:

Adriano Testa (GS)

FM Jason Shi ('22)

NM Tony Kukavica ('21)

Kostia Zuev (Faculty)

Michael Bregar ('23)

Angus Gruen (GS)

Dillon Holder ('21)

Vignesh Varadarajan ('21)

Ryan Clark ('22)

Raffey Iqbal ('24)

Pranav Kulkarni (GS)

Jeff Zeidel (GS)

Hannah L. Chen ('23)

Limbert Palomino ('22)

Yannis Angelopoulos (Faculty)

Dan Rostovtsev ('21)

Henry Peterson (GS)

Duncan Chadly (GS)

The current chess team is comprised of active club members and affiliates who have competed for Caltech at a team event in the 2020-21 academic year.